Skip to product information
1 of 1

Higher!

Higher!

Regular price $5.95
Regular price Sale price $5.95
Sold out
Tax included.

Is there really such a thing as too high?

A push on a swing turns into an unexpected adventure in this funny and wildly relatable board book that is perfect for fans of Jon Klassen and Oliver Jeffers.

Featuring flaps, sparse text and Jo Dabrowski’s signature bold collage art, this story will delight curious young readers … and anyone who always wanted to go just a little bit higher.
View full details